SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Eugen Trinka
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
University Clinic of Neurology

Head of University Clinic of Neurology

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-34601
Mail: e.trinka@salk.at
Publications
Vanessa Frey, BSc, MSc, Ph.D.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: 057255-56812
Mail: v.frey@salk.at
Publications
Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Raffaele Nardone
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Universitätsklinik für Neurologie

Research Associate - Neurology

Mail: raffaele.nardone@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Aljoscha Thomschewski, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate - Neuroscience

Phone: +43 662 2420-80897
Mail: a.thomschewski@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Kerstin Schwenker
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-56041
Mail: kerstin.schwenker@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Fabian Schwimmbeck, MSc, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-87445
Mail: f.schwimmbeck@salk.at
Publications
Nora Renz, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-87445
Mail: renz.nora@gmail.com
Publications
Martina Steinhauser, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Mail: martina.steinhauser@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. med. univ. Laura Schnetzer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
University Clinic of Neurology