SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Eugen Trinka
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
University Clinic of Neurology

Head of University Clinic of Neurology

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-34601
Mail: e.trinka@salk.at
Publications
Vanessa Frey, BSc, MSc, PhD
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: 057255-56812
Mail: v.frey@salk.at
Publications
Dr. rer. nat. Aljoscha Thomschewski, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate - Neuroscience

Phone: +43 (0)57255 56010
Mail: a.thomschewski@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Kerstin Schwenker
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-56041
Mail: kerstin.schwenker@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Patrick Langthaler, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate - Mathematics

Phone: +43 662 4481-3177
Mail: p.langthaler@salk.at
Publications
Fabian Schwimmbeck, MSc, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-87445
Mail: f.schwimmbeck@salk.at
Publications
Nora Renz, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-87445
Mail: renz.nora@gmail.com
Publications
Martina Steinhauser, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Mail: martina.steinhauser@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr.in med. univ. Laura Schnetzer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
University Clinic of Neurology

Research Associate
Ph.D. Student


Mail: laura.schnetzer@stud.pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. med. Mahdi Safdarian
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate
Ph.D. Student


Mail: m.safdarian@salk.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Mark Mc Coy
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
University Clinic of Neurology

Research Associate

Mail: Ma.McCoy@salk.at
Publications