SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Prof. Dr. Andreas Traweger
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Head of the Research Professorship for Regeneration Biology

Phone: +43 662 2420-80860
Mail: andreas.traweger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag.a Mag.a Dr.in Doris Traweger
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Assistant to the Head

Phone: +43 662 2420-80861
Mail: doris.traweger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr.in med. vet. Nadja Weißenbacher, Dipl. Tierärztin
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Veterinary

Phone: +43 662 2420-80868
Mail: nadja.weissenbacher@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag.a Dr.in rer. nat. Renate Gehwolf
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80865
Mail: renate.gehwolf@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag.a Mag.a Dr.in Christine Lehner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80706
Mail: christine.lehner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Herbert Tempfer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80864
Mail: herbert.tempfer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag.a Dr.in Andrea Wagner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80867
Mail: andrea.wagner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Bettina Faustini, MSc.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Ph.D.-Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80866
Mail: bettina.faustini@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Lisa Sturm, MSc.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80875
Mail: lisa.sturm@pmu.ac.at
Judit Schachinger, MSc.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration


Phone: +43 662 2420-80875
Mail: judit.schachinger@pmu.ac.at
Dr.in med. univ. Amelie Deluca, BSc.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

PhD Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80875
Mail: amelie.deluca@pmu.ac.at