SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ludwig Aigner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Vice Rector for research matters
Director


Phone: +43 662 2420-80800
Mobile: +43 699 14420010
Mail: ludwig.aigner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. Gabriele Steinkogler-Scherzer, CMC
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine


Phone: +43 662 2420-80801
Mobile: +43 699 14420046
Mail: gabriele.steinkogler@pmu.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Francisco J. Rivera Gomez-Barris



Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: francisco.rivera@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. pharm. Dr. Kathrin Maria Drerup
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Senior Postdoc (currently on maternity leave)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80806
Mail: kathrin.drerup@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Katharina Günther
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Postdoc (currently on maternity leave)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: katharina.guenther@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. med. univ. Lukas Grassner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine


Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: lukas.grassner@alumni.pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Michael Unger, BSc, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Senior Postdoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80811
Mail: michael.unger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Diana Marisa Bessa de Sousa, MSc, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80806
Mail: diana.bessa@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Katharina Strempfl, MMSc, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institut of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: katharina.strempfl@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Barbara Altendorfer, BSc, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420 80806
Mail: barbara.altendorfer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Karin Roider, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Coordinator Core Facility Microscopy

Phone: +43 662 2420-80895
Mail: karin.roider@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Behnaz Afrashteh, MSc, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: behnaz.afrashteh@pmu.ac.at
Publications
MMag. Tanja Furtner, Bakk.Biol.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80804
Mail: tanja.furtner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Jennifer Forster, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: jennifer.forster@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Iren Aydin
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine


Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: iren.aydin@pmu.ac.at
Iris Leister, MSc, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine


Mail: iris.leister@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Richard König, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Consultant


Publications
Heike Mrowetz, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Technical Assistant (currently on maternity leave)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: heike.mrowetz@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Elena Esra Keller
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Senior Postdoc (currently on maternity leave)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80895
Mail: esra.keller@pmu.ac.at
Publications