SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ludwig Aigner
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine
Vice-President for Research
Director


Phone: +43 662 2420-80800
Mobile: +43 699 14420010
Mail: ludwig.aigner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag.a Gabriele Steinkogler-Scherzer, CMC
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Phone: +43 662 2420-80801
Mobile: +43 699 14420046
Mail: Gabriele.Steinkogler-Scherzer@pmu.ac.at
Mag.a pharm. Dr.in Kathrin Maria Drerup
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine
Senior Postdoc (currently on maternity leave)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80806
Mail: kathrin.drerup@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Lukas Grassner, PhD
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine
Senior Postdoc

Mail: lukas.grassner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr.in Sophina Bauer
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80895
Mobile: +43 680 4032432
Mail: sophina.bauer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr.in Stephanie Aschauer-Wallner, Ph.D.
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine
Postdoc

Phone: +43 (0)662 2420-80811
Mobile: +43 (0)699 14420014
Mail: stephanie.aschauer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr.in rer. nat. Evgeniia Berger
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine
Postdoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80811
Mail: evgeniia.berger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Marco Zattoni, PhD
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine
Postdoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80806
Mail: marco.zattoni@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Barbara Altendorfer, BSc, MSc
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine
Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: barbara.altendorfer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Lisa-Franziska Seidl, MSc
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Ph.D. student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: lisa.seidl@stud.pmu.ac.at
Karin Roider, MSc
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine
Coordinator Core Facility Microscopy

Phone: +43 662 2420-80895
Mail: karin.roider@pmu.ac.at
Publications