SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ludwig Aigner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Vice-President for Research
Director


Phone: +43 662 2420-80800
Mobile: +43 699 14420010
Mail: ludwig.aigner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag.a Gabriele Steinkogler-Scherzer, CMC
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine


Phone: +43 662 2420-80801
Mobile: +43 699 14420046
Mail: gabriele.steinkogler@pmu.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Francisco J. Rivera Gomez-Barris



Mail: francisco.rivera@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag.a pharm. Dr.in Kathrin Maria Drerup
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Senior Postdoc (currently on maternity leave)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80811
Mail: kathrin.drerup@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. med. univ. Lukas Grassner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Senior Postdoc

Mail: lukas.grassner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Diana Marisa Bessa de Sousa, MSc, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80806
Mail: diana.bessa@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Katharina Strempfl, MMSc, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institut of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: katharina.strempfl@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Barbara Altendorfer, BSc, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420 80806
Mail: barbara.altendorfer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Karin Roider, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Coordinator Core Facility Microscopy

Phone: +43 662 2420-80895
Mail: karin.roider@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Behnaz Afrashteh, MSc, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: behnaz.afrashteh@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Michael Kleindorfer, BSc, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Ph.D. Student

Mail: michael.kleindorfer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Heike Mrowetz, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80804
Mail: heike.mrowetz@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Iris Leister, BSc, MSc, PhD
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine


Phone: +49 8841 48-3824
Mail: iris.leister@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr.in Elena Esra Keller
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Senior Postdoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80895
Mail: esra.keller@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr.in Sophina Bauer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regenerative Center Salzburg (SCITReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80895
Mobile: +43 680 4032432
Mail: sophina.bauer@pmu.ac.at
Publications