SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dirk Strunk
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80730
Mail: dirk.strunk@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Franziska Binder
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Assistant to the Director and Project Manager

Phone: +43 662 2420-80731
Mobile: +43 699 14420089
Mail: franziska.binder@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Gabriele Brachtl
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Operating Director Core Facility Flow Cytometry | Post Doc

Mail: gabriele.brachtl@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Sarah Hochmann
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

PostDoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: sarah.hochmann@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Patricia Ebner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

PostDoc (currently on maternity leave)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: patricia.ebner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Rodolphe Poupardin
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Bioinformatician | PostDoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80735
Mail: rodolphe.poupardin@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Anna Raninger, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: anna.raninger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Cornelia Scharler, PhD
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Post Doc (currently on maternity leave)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: cornelia.scharler@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Martin Wolf
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy 

PostDoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: martin.wolf@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Katharina Muigg, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: katharina.muigg@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. André Cronemberger Andrade, Ph.D.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

PostDoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: andre.cronemberger@pmu.ac.at
Dr. rer. nat. Linda Krisch, MSc, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: linda.krisch@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Nicole Maeding, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of  Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Ph.D. Student