SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dirk Strunk
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80730
Mail: dirk.strunk@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag.a Martina Perendi
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Assistant to the Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80731
Mail: martina.perendi@pmu.ac.at
Dr.in Sarah Hochmann
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Postdoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: sarah.hochmann@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Rodolphe Poupardin
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Bioinformatician | Postdoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80735
Mail: rodolphe.poupardin@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Anna Raninger, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: anna.raninger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Martin Wolf
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy 

PostDoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: martin.wolf@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. André Cronemberger Andrade, Ph.D.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

PostDoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: andre.cronemberger@pmu.ac.at
Nicole Maeding, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of  Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80735
Mail: nicole.maeding@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr.in Dr.in Liliia Paniushkina
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

PhD Student