SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dirk Strunk
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy
Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80730
Mail: dirk.strunk@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Cornelia Adhero, MA
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Assistant & Projectmanagement

Phone: +43 662 2420-80731
Mobile: +43 699 14420089
Mail: cornelia.adhero@pmu.ac.at
Dr.in Sarah Hochmann
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy
Postdoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: sarah.hochmann@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Rodolphe Poupardin
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy
Bioinformatician | Postdoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80735
Mail: rodolphe.poupardin@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Anna Raninger, MSc
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy
Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: anna.raninger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Martin Wolf
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy 
PostDoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: martin.wolf@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr.in rer. nat. Nicole Maeding
Institute of  Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

PostDoc
Head of Core Facility Flow Cytometry


Phone: +43 662 2420-80735
Mail: nicole.maeding@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Laura Schnedl, BSc
Institute of  Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy


Luciana Lopes Pedroso, MSc
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy
Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: Luciana.LopesPedroso@pmu.ac.at