SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastien Couillard-Despres, Ph.D.
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration
Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80830
Mobile: +43 699 14420058
Mail: Sebastien.Couillard-Despres@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Rosemarie Granig, MBA
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration
Assistant to the Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80831
Mail: rosemarie.granig@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Bruno Benedetti, Ph.D.
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration
Senior Postdoc

Phone: +43662 2420-80835
Mail: bruno.benedetti@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Lara Sophie Bieler, BSc, MSc, Ph.D.
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration
Postdoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80835
Mail: lara.bieler@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Ing.in Dominika Jakubec-Haščák, BSc
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration
Technical Assistant
Core Facility Preclinical Development Unit


Phone: +43 662 2420-80837
Mail: d.jakubec-hascak@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Ariane Benedetti
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration
Technical Assistant
Core Facility Preclinical Development Unit


Phone: +43 662 2420-80836
Mail: ariane.benedetti@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Teresa König, , BSc
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration
Master student

Mail: teresa.koenig@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Anna O`Sullivan, PhD
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration
Research Associate

Mail: a.osullivan@salk.at
Publications
Christian Grabner, BSc, MSc, MSc
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

PhD student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80834
Mail: christian.grabner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Ibrahim Khan, BSc, MSc
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration
PhD Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80837
Mail: ibrahim.khan@pmu.ac.at
Moritz Brosch, BSc
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration
Master student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80837
Mail: moritz.brosch@pmu.ac.at
Fabian Johannes Blessing, BSc.
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration
Master student

Phone: +43 (0)662 2420-80837
Mail: fabian.blessing@pmu.ac.at