SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastien Couillard-Despres, Ph.D.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80830
Mobile: +43 699 14420058
Mail: s.couillard-despres@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Rosemarie Granig, MBA
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

Assistant to the Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80831
Mail: rosemarie.granig@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Bruno Benedetti, Ph.D.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

Senior Post Doc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80835
Mail: bruno.benedetti@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Lara Bieler, BSc, MSc, Ph.D.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

PostDoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80835
Mail: lara.bieler@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Christina Kreutzer, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

Technical Assistant

Phone: + 43 662 2420-80836
Tel.: TEM +43 662 2420-80839
Tel.: +43 662 2420-80808

Mail: christina.kreutzer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Pasquale Romanelli, BSc, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80836
Mail: pasquale.romanelli@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Ing. Dominika Jakubecova, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

Technical Assistant
Core Facility Preclinical Development Unit


Phone: +43 662 2420-80837
Mail: d.jakubecova@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. med. univ. Priska Summer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

Ph.D. Student

Mail: priska.summer@alumni.pmu.ac.at
Publications
Ariane Benedetti
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

Technical Assistant
Core Facility Preclinical Development Unit


Phone: +43 662 2420-80836
Mail: ariane.benedetti@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Jacqueline Illek
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration


Mail: jacqueline.illek@stud.pmu.ac.at
Teresa König, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

Master student

Mail: teresa.koenig@pmu.ac.at
Anna O`Sullivan, PhD
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration

Research Associate

Mail: anna.osullivan@stud.pmu.ac.at
Publications
Maximilian Reisinger, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

Student research assistant

Mail: m.reisinger@stud.pmu.ac.at
Christian Grabner, MSc MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Experimental Neuroregeneration

PhD student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80834
Mail: christian.grabner@pmu.ac.at