SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Eva Rohde
Head of Department for Transfusion Medicine
Director of GMP Laboratory


Phone: +43 57255-24500
Mail: e.rohde@salk.at
Publications
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Mario Gimona
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
GMP Labor

Head of Production GMP

Phone: +43 662 2420-80700
Mobile: +43 699 14420019
Mail: mario.gimona@pmu.ac.at
Publications
a.o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Katharina Schallmoser, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Stv. Leitung Herstellung GMP | Senior Scientist

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-24599
Mail: k.schallmoser@salk.at
Publications
Birgit Landauer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS) GMP Labor
Assistant of the Head

Phone: +43 662 2420-80701
Mail: birgit.landauer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Christoph Grabmer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Mail: christoph.grabmer@stud.pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. Dr. Sandra Laner-Plamberger
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Mail: s.laner-plamberger@salk.at
Publications
Mag. Dr. Thomas Lener
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-58998
Mail: t.lener@salk.at
Publications
Dr. rer. nat. Linda Krisch, MSc, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: linda.krisch@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Stefan Rund
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
GMP Labor


Phone: +43 662 2420-80700
Mail: stefan.rund@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Thomas Huber
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
GMP laboratory


Phone: +43 662 2420-80704
Mail: thomas.huber@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Daniela Auer, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCs) GMP Labor

Phone: +43 662 2420-80704
Mail: daniela.auer@pmu.ac.at
Tanja Schally, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
GMP Labor


Phone: +43 662 2420-80704
Mail: tanja.schally@pmu.ac.at
Christina Folie, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
GMP Labor

Production Staff Member |
Research Associate (currently on maternity leave)


Phone: +43 662 2420-80704
Mail: christina.folie@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. rer. nat. Julia Hollerweger, BSc, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
GMP Labor

Production Staff Member (currently on maternity leave)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80700
Mail: julia.hollerweger@pmu.ac.at
Carina Anna Kals, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
GMP Labor


Phone: +43 662 2420-80700
Mail: carina.kals@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Elisabeth Bayer, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS) GMP Labor

Phone: +43 662 2420-80706
Mail: elisabeth.bayer@pmu.ac.at
Edwine Lehner, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS) GMP Labor

Phone: +43 662 2420-80701
Mail: edwine.lehner@pmu.ac.at
Teresa Lassacher, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
GMP Labor

Production Staff Member

Mail: teresa.lassacher@pmu.ac.at