SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herbert Resch
Rector

Phone: +43 662 2420-80100
Mail: herbert.resch@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Freude
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Head of University Clinic for Orthopedics and Traumatology

Phone: +43 57255-55001
Mail: t.freude@salk.at
Publications
Dr. med. univ. Martina Blocher
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)

Phone: +43 57255-57273
Fax: +43 57255-55008
Mail: martina.blocher@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. med. univ. Teresa Grossauer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)

Phone: +43 57255-57268
Fax: +43 57255-55008
Mail: t.grossauer@salk.at
Publications
Dr. med. univ. Georg Wagenhofer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)

Phone: +43 57255-55088
Fax: +43 57255-55008
Mail: g.wagenhofer@salk.at
Publications
Katharina Bogner, Ph.D., MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
ASCIS study coordinator

Phone: +43 57255-57233
Fax: +43 57255-55008
Mail: katharina.bogner@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Stephanie Aschauer-Wallner, Ph.D.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Clinical Trial Coordinator (currently on maternity leave)

Mobile: +43 699 14420014
Fax: +43 57255-55008
Mail: s.aschauer-wallner@pmu.ac.at
Publications