SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Eugen Trinka
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
University Clinic of Neurology

Dean of clinical affairs | Head of University Clinic of Neurology

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-34601
Mail: e.trinka@salk.at
Publications
Vanessa Frey, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Assistant of the Director
Research Associate


Mail: v.frey@salk.at
Publications
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Raffaele Nardone
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Universitätsklinik für Neurologie

Research Associate - Neurology

Mail: raffaele.nardone@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Aljoscha Thomschewski, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate - Neuroscience

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-87445
Mail: a.thomschewski@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. Elisabeth Schmid
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate - Clinical Neuropsychologist

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-56788
Mail: elisabeth.schmid@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Kerstin Schwenker
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-56041
Mail: kerstin.schwenker@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Julia Gaggl, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate - Radiologic Technology

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-56074
Mail: j.gaggl@salk.at
Publications
Georg Zimmermann, MSc, BA
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate - Statistics

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-87445
Mail: georg.zimmermann@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Fabian Schwimmbeck, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-87445
Mail: f.schwimmbeck@salk.at
Publications
Daniela Sinadinoska
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Study Coordinator (currently on maternity leave)

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-34720
Mail: d.sinadinoska@salk.at
Nora Renz, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-87445
Mail: nora.renz@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Christopher Höhn, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
University Clinic of Neurology

Research Associate

Mail: c.hoehn@salk.at