SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Eva Rohde
Vice Rector | Head of University Clinic for Blood Group Serology and Transfusion Medicine | Director of GMP Laboratory

Mail: e.rohde@salk.at
Publications
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Mario Gimona
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Head of Production GMP

Phone: +43 662 2420-80700
Mobile: +43 699 14420019
Mail: mario.gimona@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Katharina Schallmoser, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Stv. Leitung Herstellung GMP | Senior Scientist

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-24599
Mail: k.schallmoser@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Birgit Landauer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS) GMP Labor
Assistant of the Head

Phone: +43 662 2420-80701
Mail: birgit.landauer@pmu.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Gerhard Weidler
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS) GMP Labor
Head Quality Management | Technical Support

Phone: +43 662 2420-80700
Mail: gerhard.weidler@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. scient. med. Doris Streif, MSc, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS) GMP Labor
laboratory, project und medical science liaison management

Phone: +43 662 2420-80704
Mobile: +43 699 14420070
Mail: doris.streif@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. Heide-Marie Binder, PhD
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
GMP Labor

Quality Control

Phone: +43 662 2420-80704
Mail: heide.binder@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Zsuzsanna Somogyi-Dunai
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS) GMP Labor
Head of Quality Control (currently on maternity leave)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80704
Mail: zsuzsanna.somogyi@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. Alexandre Desgeorges
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS) GMP Labor  
Research and Technician Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80700
Mobile: +43 676 9450285
Mail: a.desgeorges@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Christoph Grabmer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-58134
Mail: c.grabmer@salk.at
Publications
Mag. Dr. Sandra Laner-Plamberger
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Mail: s.laner-plamberger@salk.at
Publications
Mag. Dr. Thomas Lener
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-58998
Mail: thomas.lener@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. rer. nat. Linda Krisch, MSc, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate

Mail: linda.krisch@pmu.ac.at
Magdalena Mayr, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
GMP Labor

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80701
Mail: magdalena.mayr@pmu.ac.at
Publications