SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Prof. Dr. Andreas Traweger
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Head
Research Professorship for Regeneration Biology


Phone: +43 662 2420-80860
Mail: andreas.traweger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
MMag. Dr. Doris Traweger
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Assistant to the Head

Phone: +43 662 2420-80861
Mail: doris.traweger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Prof. Dr. Hans-Christian Bauer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Emeritus group leader

Phone: +43 662 2420-80860
Mail: hans.bauer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. med. vet. Nadja Kunkel, Dipl. Tierärztin
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Veterinary

Phone: +43 662 2420-80868
Mail: nadja.kunkel@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. Dr. rer. nat. Renate Gehwolf
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80865
Mail: renate.gehwolf@pmu.ac.at
Publications
MMag. Dr. Christine Lehner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80867
Mail: christine.lehner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. Dr. Herbert Tempfer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80864
Mail: herbert.tempfer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Andrea Wagner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80867
Mail: andrea.wagner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Gabriel Spitzer, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Ph.D.-Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80868
Mail: gabriel.spitzer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Bettina Schwemberger
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Graduand

Phone: +43 662 2420-80875
Mail: b.schwemberger@pmu.ac.at
Lisa Sturm
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Tendon and Bone Regeneration

Graduand

Phone: +43 662 2420-80875
Mail: lisa.sturm@pmu.ac.at