SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ludwig Aigner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80800
Mobile: +43 699 14420010
Mail: ludwig.aigner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. Gabriele Steinkogler-Scherzer, CMC
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Assistant to the Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80801
Mail: gabriele.steinkogler@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Julia Marschallinger
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Research Associate

Mail: j.marschallinger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. pharm. Dr. Kathrin Maria Kniewallner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80806
Mail: kathrin.kniewallner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. med. univ. Lukas Grassner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: lukas.grassner@stud.pmu.ac.at
Publications
Michael Unger, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80811
Mail: michael.unger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Johanna Michael, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80811
Mail: johanna.michael@pmu.ac.at
Mag. Tanja Furtner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80804
Mail: tanja.furtner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Barbara Altendorfer, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: barbara.altendorfer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Richard König, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Consultant


Publications
Heike Mrowetz, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: heike.mrowetz@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Francisco J. Rivera Gomez-Barris


Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: francisco.rivera@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. pharm. Eva Reif
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Reserach Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: eva.reif@pmu.ac.at