SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dirk Strunk
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80730
Mail: dirk.strunk@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. Petra Föttinger
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Project Manager and Assistant to the Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80731
Mobile: +43 699 14420089
Mail: petra.foettinger@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Gabriele Brachtl
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Operating Director Core Facility Flow Cytometry | Post Doc (currently on maternity leave)

Mail: gabriele.brachtl@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Essi Eminger, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80735
Mail: essi.eminger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Ramy Girgis, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Ph.D.-Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: ramy.girgis@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Sarah Hochmann
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

PostDoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: sarah.hochmann@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Anna Hochreiter, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Support Core Facility Flow Cytometrie | Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: anna.hochreiter@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Michaela Mittermeir, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: m.mittermeir@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Patricia Peking
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

PostDoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: patricia.peking@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Rodolphe Poupardin
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Bioinformatician | PostDoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80735
Mail: rodolphe.poupardin@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Anna Raninger, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: anna.raninger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Cornelia Scharler, PhD
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Post Doc (currently on maternity leave)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: cornelia.scharler@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Alina Sonderegger, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Master Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: alina.sonderegger@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Martin Wolf
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy 

PostDoc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: martin.wolf@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Balázs Vári, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental and Clinical Cell Therapy

Ph.D.-Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80734
Mail: balazs.vari@pmu.ac.at
Publications