SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

SCI-TReCS - Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastien Couillard-Despres, Ph.D.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration

Director

Mobile: +43 699 14420058
Mail: s.couillard-despres@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Rosemarie Granig, MBA
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration

Assistant to the Director

Phone: +43 662 2420-80831
Mail: rosemarie.granig@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Bruno Benedetti, Ph.D.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration

Senior Post Doc

Phone: +43 662 2420-80835
Mail: bruno.benedetti@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Lara Bieler, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration

Ph.D.-Student Scient.Med.

Phone: +43 662 2420-80835
Mail: lara.bieler@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Christina Kreutzer, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration

Technical Assistant

Phone: + 43 662 2420-80836
Tel.: TEM +43 662 2420-80839

Mail: christina.kreutzer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Pasquale Romanelli, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration

Ph.D.-Student Scient.Med.

Phone: +43 662 2420-80836
Mail: pasquale.romanelli@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Pia Zaunmair, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration

Technical Assistant
Core Facility Small Animal Imaging


Phone: +43 662 2420-80834
Mail: pia.zaunmair@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Ing. Dominika Jakubecova, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration

Technical Assistant

Phone: +43 662 2420-80836
Mail: d.jakubecova@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Lisa Jakob, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration

Master Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80836
Mail: lisa.jakob@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. med. univ. Priska Summer
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute for Experimental Neuroregeneration

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80836
Mail: priska.summer@pmu.ac.at
Publications